Meta: What’s the Holdup

I’ve been living among cardboard boxes for the past month.  No, I haven’t been thrown out into the streets for angering the Moodicis.  It’s just that moving cities has been a bit of a distraction from writing here, heh.

But it seems that I’ve unpacked enough of said cardboard boxes to find the things needed for Simming or Sim-blogging, so updates are nigh.

I will be focusing on updating my other blog, Stealie Nicks, first.  But I’ve written the Moodici story far enough ahead that I want to finalize the entries and publish them eventually.  Anyway, I’m afraid of what Vita will do if I slack off too much…

Leave a Reply

